About

Powerful Partnerships, Better Business...

Premier trade partners dedicated to strengthening the building industry through diversified resources.

Southwest Construction Leadership Group is a group made up of non-competing Trades dedicated to sharing business strategies, best practices, and new opportunities in the construction industry.

We pride ourselves in holding our membership accountable to maintain business standards that will positively impact your business and our industry as a whole. The Southwest CLG membership is dedicated to our builder partners and the communities we serve.

John Young

John Young

General Manager

President
Metric Roofing
jyoung@metricroofing.com

Dave Morgan

Dave Morgan

Vice President

EVP, Operations
Brewer Companies
dave.morgan@brewercompanies.com

Patsy Hawk

Patsy Hawk

Secretary

Sr. Account Representative
Eagle Roofing
patsyh@eagleroofing.com

Stephanie Wrzosek

Stephanie Wrzosek

Treasurer

Account Manager
JR McDade
swrzosek@jrmcdade.com

Eric Gallagher

Eric Gallagher

Director of Special Events

Director of Business Developement
Levelline Framing
eric@levelframing.com

Kristi DeMarco

Kristi DeMarco

Shadow President / Admin

Designer
Studio Dwell
kristi.d@studiodwell.net

© 2016 SouthWest CLG